ID KH-347

Age  -  29

Zodiac  -  Taurus

Birthday  -  May 16, 1991

Height  -  164 cm (5 ft 5 in)

Weight  -  53 kg (117 lbs)

Hair  -  Blond

Eyes  -  Gray-Blue

Marital Status  -  Single

Home  -  Kharkiv, Ukraine

Body Type  -  Slim

Seeks Partner  -  34 - 62

Children  -  No

Occupation  -  Manager

Language  -  English Level 3  (Has knowlledge of basic English)

Religion  -  Christian Orthodox

Smoker  -  No


I am fond of dancing. and outdoor activities. I also don't mind quiet evenings in from of tv or reading a book. I like spending time with my friends. I can't tell that I am a party girl but meeting with friends are fun. I like cooking and I think I am good at it. I have not beed abroad a lot but a I think that traveling is great way to lear new things and enjoy life.


I am kind, sympathetic, honest and sincere. I believe that to remain an optimist helps us to overcome all difficult situations. We all have them sometimes. I have trust in people and open to try new things and get new acquaintances. I am sociable and easy to find common language with people around.

I search for  

I would like to meet a reliable, confident, caring, honest, well-educated man with a positive outlook and a good sense of humor. I want to meet my true love and my best friend, the one who is ready to share my interests and also will motivate me to simprovmyself. I am ready to give everything to my special man as a woman, wife, friend and lover. I hope to create a strong, harmonious family based on love, emotional connection and mutual understanding. I believe that I will become a very loving wife for you!