K     S     E     N     I     A

ID KH-293

Age - 33

Date of birth - August 18, 1986

Height - 175 cm (5'9")

Weight - 55 (121 lbs)

Hair color - brown

Eyes color - blue

Education — college

Oсcupation - massagist

Religios - christian

Smoking - no

Marital atatus – devorsed

Children - Daughter -10 years old / Son - 1 year old

Language - English Level 3 ( Has knowledge of basic English )

About yourself:

I am inquisitive, like to discover new places and try new food. I am polite and punctual. When I make a decision I always try to consider all pro and contra. I am doing my best to keep living standards of my family on the certain or increase it. My sister tells that I am good house wife and that I am good cook. I may do few things at a time and all those things will be done good. I am caring and like to care of my nearest and dearest. I adore to be complimented and small signs of attention (good words, flowers without reason, prepared breakfast). With all those thing I thrive and have a wish to give much in return.


I adore going to the cinema and genre is not a matter if movie is interesting. I like skating, roller blading, cycling, back horse riding, billiard, bowling, chess, narde, strolling in the park and shopping. In the winter it is fun to sledge or make a snowman. I am dreaming about traveling. I have not had such a possibility but I hope that we will change this together. Together we will discover whole world. I like evenings with book or in front of tv with popcorn and cola watching good movie or cartoon. I am into all those women things as a fitness, cosmetologist, massage that help me to keep fit and groomed.

Who are you looking for:

Search for

I believe that my beloved man will be partner, friend, helpmate, adviser, authority and lover for me. I want him to put our family on the first place. I am expected that you love kids and animals.