N         A         T         A        L         Y


Age  -  30

Zodiac  -  Capricorn

Birthday  -  January 16, 1990

Height  -  163 cm (5 ft 4 in)

Weight  -  52 kg (114 lbs)

Hair  -  Chestnut

Eyes  -  Blue

Marital Status  -  Single

Home  -  Kharkiv, Ukraine

Body Type  -  Slim

Seeks Partner  -  35 - 60

Children  -  No

Occupation  -  Cosmetologist

Language  -  English Level 3 (Has knowledge of basic English)

Religion  -  Christian Orthodox

Smoker  -  No


I am a gentle, delicate and passionate young lady. My friends say I'm nice, modest and intelligent. I value honesty, fidelity and strong trust in people. I start every new day with a smile, and I like making people smile.

I do not compete with men, I prefer to be feminine and like to pamper my beloved and to be pampered by him.

I don't seek for savior or for just a way to move from Ukraine. I seek for love!


I am a person of many various interests. Staying active means being alive to me. I have been dancing professionaly for many years. I love to dance, it allows me to express myself through the language of my body. I play different kinds of sports and I love to keep myself in a perfect shape.

I Search for

Being married is just as much as being partners, colleagues, playmates, travel companions and each other’s personal coaches, it is a union of two people in love. If you think the same I would be very happy to receive your letter and to start our communication, which may lead us to something special and exciting!