N        A         T       A        L         I        A

ID KH-277

Age  -  41

Zodiac  -  Scorpio

Birthday  -  November 19, 1978

Height  -  163 cm (5 ft 3 in)

Weight  -  50 kg (110 lbs)

Hair  -  Blonde

Eyes  -  Hazel

Marital Status  -  Single

Children - no

Home  -  Kharkiv, Ukraine

Body Type  -  Slim

Seeks Partner  -  35 - 57

Occupation  -  Chief accountant

Language  -  English Level 3 (Has knowledge of basic English) 

Religion  -  Christian Orthodox

Smoker  -  No


 I am an optimist with a good sense of humor so I am not getting frustrated when something goes on wrong. I know that there is some way to sort out everything. All depends on our wish to do that.   I like company of my friends and they told  me that I am good listener but I rather  a home person.   I like quiet evenings  in froŃ‚t of tv. And I badly need your  cuddle  in such evenings.


I adore knitting and part of my clothes is made by my hands. So with me you will never get frozen )) I will knit warm jackets and scarves for you ))  I like cooking and good at baking.  Smell of fresh baked cookies increases my mood. Hope you like sweets )) I like  being outdoors if I know that in the evening I will be at home because  I don't like tenting. One more things I like is to read.  I think I know many interesting things and really good company. Check that ))

I Search for

Intelligent with good sense of humor who are good listener because communication is very important part of relationship. And for sure patient. I will need time for learning language and  to get used to your culture and I hope  on your help.