N         A         T         A         L         I         A


Age  -  40

Zodiac  -  Libra

Birthday  -  October 22, 1979

Height  -  163 cm (5 ft 4 in)

Weight  -  62 kg (136 lbs)

Hair  -  Dark

Eyes  -  Brown

Marital Status  -  Single

Home  -  Kharkiv, Ukraine

Body Type  -  Slim

Seeks Partner  -  35 - 62

Children  -  No

Occupation  -  Medical nurse

Language  -  English Level 3 (Has knowledge of basic English)

Religion  -  Christian Orthodox

Smoker  -  No


When I think about myself I have ambivalent feeling. On the one hand I am happy because I have good relationship with my mum and my sister, my colleagues respect me and my friends think that I am interesting to be with. On the other hand I  feel so lonely  without my beloved man next to me. I want  to have my own family, I want to wait my husband  back at home with  that special feeling - now door will open and I will see your eyes, kiss you and my world  will become brighter because you are here next to me. I am romantic, sensitive, positive, kind and patient. I had not liked changes in my life till recently when I understood that  I eager  to change everything. I want to find my beloved, create my own family, take care of my husband and do everything together.  I know that my family support  me in this wishes  and they won't be against me moving to another country if reason is love.


I adore cross stitching. I like to see how empty fabric is becoming a painting.  I like reading, watching good movie, walking in a  park. I  am  cooking and baking  with a great pleasure. I am rather a home person.  I like cooking and baking. I am happy to spend evening in front of tv or with my needlework. I  adore embroidering paintings. I will show you when you are here. I hope you will like it.

 I search for

A man who may listen to and hear me, kind, romantic and intelligent.