J    U    L    I    A

ID KH-280

Age  -  34

Zodiac  -  Aries

Birthday  -  March 25, 1985

Height  -  171 cm (5 ft 7 in)

Weight  -  54 kg (119 lbs)

Hair  -  Blonde

Eyes  -  Blue

Marital Status  -  Single

Home  -  Kharkiv, Ukraine

Body Type  -  Slim

Seeks Partner  -  35 - 57

Occupation  -  Office Manger

Language  -  English Level 3 (Has knowledge of basic English)

Religion  -  Christian Orthodox

Smoker  -  No


I was brought up by my grandparents and have a very modest nature. I have true Ukrainian origin and know how to be a soul of a family, - I was taught that true values since my birth. I love birds. Two lovely parrots awaken me every morning with their songs. I believe there are no bad people, only unhappy ones. And that is why I try to add smiles to life of people around.


My hobbies are skiing in winter, golf in summer. Yes, I am a rare woman who likes golf and I exist.))) Discovered it recently for myself.)))) I am keen on life concerts and going on picnics. My dream is to try surfing one day. I go camping every summer with my friends and enjoy watching the stars, baking the bread over the fire and watching the dances of fire-bugs. All hobbies are not dull and bring pleasure if you have someone to share them with, someone special.)))

In Search of

He will be special man of honor and true Knight Aivengo by his inner passion. He will be respectful towards elder generations as that is what we have as a tradition – we have a big respect towards past generations in my family. He is not haughty and not greedy. He has compassion towards those who are hurt and walks along this life with heart full of hope and pray.