ID KH-321

Age  -  30

Zodiac  -  Aries

Birthday  -  April 8, 1990

Height  -  165 cm (5 ft 5 in)

Weight  -  55 kg (121 lbs)

Hair  -  Blond

Eyes  -  Hazel

Marital Status  -  Single

Home  -  Kharkiv

Body Type  -  Average

Seeks Partner  -  30 - 70

Children  -  No

Education  -  Higher

Occupation  -  Kindergartener teacher

Language  -  English Level 3 (Has knowledge of basic English)

Religion  -  Russian Orthodox

Smoker  -  No


I enjoy reading, dreaming, cooking and sitting at the window with a cup of hot tea when it rains outdoors. My favorite film is “The Queen of the Petrol Station”, it is a story about a very optimistic girl who had a dream and said words that can show me the best way. When her actual dream didn’t come true she said to her friends: “I didn’t give up on my dream, I just changed my dream and it changed me”. 


It is hard to pick up words when you speak about yourself. But I will try. I am very heartfelt, kind, sincere, I can be stubborn as well and I am very responsible. My life I dedicated to looking after kids as it is my job. My idea about future family is simple happiness where all people respect each other, when people meet all together at the big table on big holidays, Easter, Christmas, and New Year. I am in love with sport and do some sport every day. Hiking, fishing, and campingThere is nothing I cant cope withI love handmade things and can be very creative. I take part in various tournaments in creative art and win the best prizes.


I search for 

He is a man with an open, sincere heart and whose views are oriented on creation, not ruining. He doesn’t like to argue but can find solution. He is very life-loving and joyful, adores laughing.