A    N    A    S    T    A    S    I    A








ID KH-352

Age  -  26

Zodiac  -  Libra

Birthday  -  October 5, 1993

Height  -  167 cm (5 ft 6 in)

Weight  -  46 kg (101 lbs)

Hair  -  Black

Eyes  -  Green

Marital Status  -  Single

Home  -  Kharkiv, Ukraine

Body Type  -  Slim

Seeks Partner  -  34 - 57

Children  -  Son ( 5 years old)

Occupation  -  Manicurist

Language  -  English Level 3 (Has knowlledge of basic English)

Religion  -  Christian Orthodox

Smoker  -  No

I like dancing and sport. I am not good travelled but I like to see new places. When I have a chance I enjoy watching movies. I like going to the cinema and also watching movies at home cuddling on the sofa with my beloved will be a pleasure. I like reading and listen to music. It is nice when I have a chance to listen to alive gig.

Character  

I consider myself as a responsible person. I keep my words and expect people around do the same. Also I believe that actions are louder than words. I am brave and you may check it when you meet me. I believe in fidelity and hope that my man will never give me a reason to feel jealousy. I am kind, tender and sympathetic. I also believe that a woman should always stand by her husband.

I search for  

My ideal man should have moral fiber and wear trousers in a family. What I appreciate more than that if you are caring and supportive. I need you to be intelligent and good storyteller as I think I am a good listener. I appreciate if you are interesting to talk and be with. I will be glad if you are cheerful with good sense of humour. And the main quality that I expect my man have is to love me. In this case you will be my ideal man and my ideal match.